Get your FREE copy of my 86,000-word short story ebook

“Sweet dreams?” Just kidding. 😎

Listen now to Nightmares of a Novelist – my podcast of brand new short stories.

What else will you find here?

Three dozen short stories, written by Robert Burton Robinson, in various genres:
Suspense * Crime * Horror * Humor * Fantasy * Adventure * Sci-Fi

Excerpts from ten novels by Robert Burton Robinson, written in various genres:
Psychological Suspense * Mystery * Cozy Mystery * Thriller * Kid’s Sci-Fi

Share this:
Follow me on: